In the house by appointment

The different landscape and activities around Dorf Tirol are a guarantee for a varied and relaxing holiday near Meran.

Beer tasting with our diploma sommelier
image-1234

Beer tastings with our certified sommelier

Professional tastings in a relaxed atmosphere are organized by our certified beer and wine sommelier. Learn more about the honorable tradition of beer spiking. Another highlight is the home-brewed iced strong beer.

Enjoy the wine
image-1235

Vineyard tour

All about the wine and its cultivation will be brought to you as part of a walk through the vineyards with a final wine tasting. Registration in the tourist office Dorf Tirol required.

Hikes and day trips
image-1236

Hikes and day trips

The hotel is located directly in the nature reserve Texelgruppe. On foot or with the cable car Hochmuth you can experience breathtaking views of the Meraner Land, fragrant alpine meadows of the Spronser valley, blooming mountain slopes and crystal-clear, rushing torrents of the nature park. Our hiking expert has selected some of the most beautiful hikes for you and will gladly inform you about fascinating experiences and unforgettable impressions. More information about various day trips in the area.

 


for body and soul
image-1240

Beauty & Massage

Forget about everyday life and relax with a massage - by appointment outside the home.

guided bike tour around Meran
image-1287

Cycling tour

The good old bike, still the best way to explore the countryside and explore the surroundings - as well as in the Meraner Land. Whether a leisurely tour along the Via Claudia Augusta or a detour to the Passeiertal on the popular Passeier bike path, here everyone will find a tour for his taste. Even more comfortable cycling in the Meran area through the Vinschgerbahn - tempting offers and a just 500 meters away bike rental await you! By the way: Cycling in Meran and surroundings is especially impressive in the time of the apple blossom. You can find more information about guided (repairing) cycling tours in the Meraner Land here

Golfing near Meran
image-1237

Golfing near Meran

The Passeier.Meran golf course with its high sporting requirements offers ideal conditions for beginners as well as professionals for guests of all ages. The water hazards, including seven lakes with water lilies and the numerous bunkers require a strategic game. A very good alternative is also found in Lana southwest of Merano with the Golf Club Lana.


Playing tennis in Dorf Tirol
image-1238

Tennis

The small but beautiful tennis facility in Dorf Tirol near Merano has two sand courts with floodlights, surrounded by mountain peaks and a breathtaking view of the Adige Valley. There are also four beach volleyball courts with floodlights and a football field with a synthetic sports surface (football, handball, hockey and basket).

Day trips with our partner travel agency Ifinger
image-1241

Day trips

Bus trips with the travel agency Ifinger: We offer you the most beautiful day trips by bus in Merano and surroundings, Dolomites, various valleys of South Tyrol, St. Moritz, Trento, Lake Garda to Venice! Furthermore, we offer driving to the opera in Verona. More information can be found in our weekly program!

Tandem flights from our local mountain
image-1239

Parasailing

A bird's-eye view of one of the most tranquil villages in South Tyrol - a tandem flight with the double world champion in paragliding Aaron of the "Tirolfly" flying club will make this unique experience a reality. With a few start-up steps you take off with an experienced flight instructor as a tandem pilot in another world and learn while unique and unforgettable impressions of the roofs, tree tops and meadows of the area.

Im Haus auf Voranmeldung

Die vielfältige Landschaft und Aktivitätsmöglichkeiten rund um Dorf Tirol sind eine Garantie für einen abwechslungsreichen und erholsamen Urlaub bei Meran.

Bierverkostungen mit unserem Diplom-Sommelier
image-295

Bierverkostung mit unserem Diplom-Sommelier

Es werden kontinuierlich fachkundige Verkostungen im lockeren Ambiente von unserem Dipl. Bier- und Weinsommelier organisiert. Erfahren Sie mehr über den ehrwürdigen Brauch des Bierstachelns. Ein weiteres Highlight ist das hausgebraute geeiste Starkbier.

Weinbergbesichtigung
image-296

Wein & Genuss

Wissenswertes über den Wein und dessen Anbau wird Ihnen im Rahmen eines Spaziergangs durch die Weinberge mit abschließender Weinprobe näher gebracht. Anmeldung im Tourismusverein Dorf Tirol erforderlich.

 

Wanderungen und Tagesausflüge
image-297

Wandern & Tagesausflüge

Das Hotel liegt direkt im Naturschutzgebiet Texelgruppe.  Zu Fuß oder mit der Seilbahn Hochmuth erleben Sie atemberaubende Ausblicke auf das Meraner Land, duftende Almwiesen des Spronser Tales, blühende Berghänge und kristallklare, rauschende Wildbäche des Naturparks. Unsere Wanderexpertin hat für Sie einige der schönsten Wanderungen ausgewählt und informiert Sie gerne zu faszinierenden Erlebnissen und unvergesslichen Eindrücken. Mehr Informationen zu verschiedenen Tagesausflügen in der Umgebung


für Körper, Geist und Seele
image-307

Beauty & Massage

Vergessen Sie den Alltag und entspannen Sie sich bei einer Massage - Auf Voranmeldung außer Haus.

geführte Fahrradtour um Meran
image-371

Radtour

Das gute alte Fahrrad, immer noch der beste Weg, um die Landschaft zu erkunden und die Umgebung zu erforschen - so auch im Meraner Land. Ob eine gemütliche Tour entlang der Via Claudia Augusta oder einen Abstecher ins Passeiertal auf dem beliebten Passeirer Radweg, hier findet jeder eine Tour für seinen Geschmack. Noch komfortabler gestaltet sich das Radfahren in der Meraner Umgebung durch die Vinschgerbahn - verlockende Angebote und einen nur 500 Meter entfernten Fahrradverleih erwarten Sie!
Übrigens: besonders eindrucksvoll ist Radfahren in Meran und Umgebung natürlich in der Zeit der Apfelblüte.
Mehr Infos zu geführten Radtouren im Meraner Land finden Sie hier

Golfen bei Meran
image-301

Golf bei Meran

Der Golfplatz Passeier.Meran mit seinen hohen sportlichen Anforderungen bietet den Gästen jeden Alters sowohl Anfängern als auch Profis ideale Voraussetzungen. Die Wasserhindernisse, darunter sieben Teiche mit Seerosen und die zahlreichen Bunker verlangen ein strategisches Spiel ab. Eine sehr gute Alternative findet sich auch in Lana südwestlich von Meran mit dem Golfclub Lana.


Tennisspielen in Dorf Tirol
image-302

Tennis

Die kleine, aber feine Tennisanlage in Dorf Tirol bei Meran verfügt über zwei Sandplätze mit Flutlichtanlage, umgeben von Berggipfeln und einem atemberaubenden Weitblick ins Etschtal. Zudem stehen auch vier Beachvolleyballplätze mit Flutlichtanlage sowie ein Bolzplatz mit synthetischem Sportbelag (Fußball, Handball, Hockey & Basket) zur Verfügung.

Tagesausflüge mit unserem Partner Reisebüro Ifinger
image-312

Tagesausflüge

Busausflüge mit dem Reisebüro Ifinger: Wir bieten Ihnen die schönsten Tagesausflüge im Bus in Meran und Umgebung, Dolomiten, verschiedene Täler Südtirols, St. Moritz, Trient, Gardasee bis nach Venedig! Ausserdem bieten wir Fahren zu der Oper in Verona. Mehr Informationen finden Sie in unserem Wochenprogramm!

Tandemflüge von unserem Hausberg
image-303

Paragleiten

Einer der beschaulichsten Dörfer Südtirols von der Vogelperspektive aus zu sehen – ein Tandemflug mit dem zweifachen Weltmeister im Gleitschirmfliegen Aaron des Fliegerclubs „Tirolfly“ wird dieses einmalige Erlebnis Wirklichkeit. Mit wenigen Anlaufschritten hebt man mit einem erfahrenen Fluglehrer als Tandempilot in eine andere Welt ab und erfährt dabei einzigartige und unvergessliche Eindrücke über den Dächern, Baumgipfeln und Wiesen der Gegend.